Geotechnical - 3 sessions Bob Lukas
 
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
Seismic/Wind - 9 sessions Jon Sfura
 
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
Bridge - 7 sessions Tony Shkurti
 
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • No class on Thursday, November 28, 2019—Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 2, 2019
Steel - 10 sessions Lindsay Anderson
 
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • No classes on December 23, 2019 to January 3, 2020
  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
Concrete - 8 sessions David Gustafson
 
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • No class on February 17, 2020 -- President’s Day
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wood - 6 sessions Daniel Roig
 
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
Masonry - 4 sessions David Gustafson
 
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
Possible Panel Discussion Week of March 30th
  • Test taking strategies, answer questions, etc.
3 weeks to study before Exam -- NCEES Exam April 17 – 18, 2020
1