Lateral Forces Sections

6:00 PM – 7:45 PM

**Online Only

**Geotechnical - 1 session Bob Lukas

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020


**Bridge - 3 sessions Tony Shkurti

  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - Second Half of Session
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020


**Seismic/Wind - 9 sessions Jon Sfura

  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 
  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
  • No class on Thursday, November 26, 2020 —Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, November 30, 2020
     

Steel - 1 session Lindsay Anderson

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
     

Concrete - 3 sessions David Gustafson

  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021


Wood - 2 sessions Daniel Roig

  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021


Masonry - 2 sessions David Gustafson

  • Monday, March 22, 2021
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021


4 weeks to study before Exam -- NCEES Exam April 23 – April 24, 2021

 

1