June 2, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Finalist Presentations

The May Dinner Meeting has been rescheduled to Tuesday, June 2, 2020. 

Finalists from the Excellence in Structural Engineering Awards will make their presentations to our panel of distinguished judges. This event will carry at least 1.0 hour of continuing education credit, and CE certificates will be emailed to all attendees. 


To accommodate the higher attendance at our most popular dinner meeting of the year, we are pleased to once again host the May Dinner Meeting at Petterino's, 150 N. Dearborn, Chicago, IL. Valet parking is available at the entrance on Dearborn.  

Attendees should enter at 50 West Randolph. The entrance is marked "Petterino's Banquets."


First Course - Petterino's House Salad: Mixed Greens, Carrots, Radish, Cucumbers

Main Course (choose one at registration)

  • Chicken Armando: Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast, Asparagus
  • Housemade Potato Gnocchi: Tomato Vodka Sauce (Vegetarian)
  • Potato-Crusted Whitefish, Roasted Cauliflower

Sweet Finale - Freshly Baked Chocolate Chip Cookies and Fudge Brownies (served family style) 

Thanks to our Exclusive Event Sponsor!

Thanks to the generous support of our exclusive event sponsor, Atlas Tube, each attendee will receive a complimentary drink ticket to be used for the signature cocktail of the evening – Atlas Tube G & T – or beverage of their choice.


Early Bird registration is $55 for members and $75 for non-members until 11:59pm on May 2nd. After that rates will go up to $65 for members and $85 for non-members.

Please register by May 26th to be included in the food count.  Reservations made after that time will be accommodated if possible, but cannot be guaranteed. 

Cancellation Policy

If you make a reservation and cannot attend, please cancel by May 29th.  If you do not cancel by that time, please send a colleague in your place, as you will be charged.





Clark Baurer ( Clark T. Baurer Structural Engineer )
Jennifer Diggs ( Magnusson Klemencic Associates )
William Kolbuk ( Sargent & Lundy LLC )
Enji Papazisi ( HNTB Corporation )
Yasmin Chaudhry ( Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. )
Ronald Johnson ( Johnson Engineering Systems )
Josh Brickman ( Magnusson Klemencic Associates )
Stephanie Hautzinger ( CannonDesign )