April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Meet with over 15 mentors from the SE indusry!

Join Us for Speed Mentoring!

Do you have questions about your career or professional growth you’ve been eager to ask a more experienced engineer? Now is your chance at the first SEAOI Speed Mentoring Event brought to you by YEC and SEAOI WiSE! More than 15 mentors from the structural engineering industry will be present, so be sure to snag your seat for this exciting opportunity happening Tuesday, April 23rd.

The evening will begin with an informal meet and greet, followed by an hour-long rotating roundtable mentoring session where you will have the chance to ask questions or share any concerns you may have. Our mentors are excited to meet with you and to share experiences that have impacted their career.


Sargent and Lundy
55 East Monroe Street, 35th floor
Chicago, IL 60603

Please RSVP as space is limited and spots will fill up fast!



David Nauheimer ( Sargent & Lundy LLC )
Thomas LoBosco ( Cordogan Clark & Associates )
Zacharoula Kopelia
Kremena Dokliev ( Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc )
Joseph Porada ( Thornton Tomasetti )
Connor Mills ( Collins Engineers )