A new Illinois law passed in 2019 requires individuals with licenses issued by DPR that require CE to renew their license also complete 1 hour of CE on the topic of sexual harassment prevention training. This requirement is in effect for all renewals after January 1, 2020. 

You can access the specifics from the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulations here.

Instructions
Enter your email address below.
Continue through the checkout process.
You will receive an email confirmation with a personalized link to the webinar page.
Follow the links on the webinar page to view the recording and to take the quiz for CE credit.

The seminar will provides 1 CE Hour. CE certificate will be automatically emailed upon completion of the quiz.

Note: It is the attendee's responsibility to confirm proper fulfillment of their state continuing education requirements.

Pricing

  • Sexual Harassment Prevention Training Member Registration - $0.00
  • Sexual Harassment Prevention Training Non Member Registration - $25.00

Webinar Registration