SEAOI makes many of its continuing education classes available online in real time. We are also pleased offer selected recordings available as webinars.

WEBINAR TABLE OF CONTENTS
Recorded on Thursday, September 29, 2022
Recorded on Thursday, September 22, 2022
Presented by Michael Sever
2 hours of Continuing Education Credit
Recorded on Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Presented by Erik Zuker and Ekin Senturk
1.5 hours of Continuing Education Credit
Recorded on Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Presented by Thomas Murphy and Andrew Keaschall
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
Recorded on Thursday, February 24, 2022
Presented by Jon Sfura
7.5 hour of Continuing Education Credit
Structural fire resistance and the use of engineering judgement
Recorded on Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Presented by Eric Montplaisir
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
Recorded on Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Presented by Karl Bettinger, Rose McClure, Mandy Chen, Xiaone Wei, Joseluis Alvarez
1.5 hours of Continuing Education Credit
Recorded on Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Presented by Aaron Mazeika
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
This webinar is $20.00 for members and $40.00 for non-members
Recorded on Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Presented by Steven Stroh
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
This webinar is $200.00 for members and $400.00 for non-members
Recorded on Monday, November 15, 2021
Presented by Don Meinheit
8.0 hours of Continuing Education Credit

Pages