SEAOI makes many of its continuing education classes available online in real time. We are also pleased offer selected recordings available as webinars.

The webinar is FREE for everyone!
Recorded on Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Presented by Young Engineers Committee
No Continuing Education Credit
The webinar is FREE for members and $15 for non-members
Recorded on Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Presented by Panel
1.0 CE Hour
The webinar is $10 for members and $25 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Presented by Eric Wheeler, Thornton Tomasetti and Lynda Leigh, Turner Construction
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
The webinar is $10 for members and $25 for non-members to watch.
Recorded on Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Presented by Greg Osborne and Raveesh Varma of Epstein Global
1.0 CE Hour
The webinar is FREE for members and $25 for non-members
Recorded on Thursday, November 12, 2020
Presented by Jeff Diqui, Director, Technical International Masonry Institute
1.0 hour of Continuing Education Credit
The webinar is FREE for members and $25 for non-members
Recorded on Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Presented by David Goodyear
1.0 CE Hour
FREE for members and $25 for non-members
Recorded on Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Presented by Tom Dehlin - Sargent & Lundy,
1.0 CE Hour
The webinar is $10 for members and $25 for non-members
Recorded on Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Presented by James Hauck, WJE & Grant Ulrich, City of Chicago
1.0 CE Hour
This webinar is $175.00 for members and $350.00 for non-members
Recorded on Thursday, October 1, 2020
Presented by Various
7.0 CE Hours
The webinar is $225 for members and $250 for non-members
Recorded on Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Presented by David Fanella, CRSI
7.5 CE Hours

Pages